Questioning the Media: Nueve

Q: In the home where you grew up, did you have cable/satellite television or just broadcast television? If you had cable/satellite, do you know how much your bill was per month? If you had to give up one, which would it be and why?

A: Yes, growing up we did have satellite cable in the main living room and basic cable in our bedrooms. I do not know how much it was but giving it all up wouldn’t be a problem, I do not place a high value on television. I enjoy watching the news and the Jimmy Fallon show but I mean, I think I can manage.

Image result for expensive cable cartoon

Image result for expensive cable cartoon

 

Leave a Reply

